Parks & Recreation Administration Staff

Our Administration staff is here to assist you with questions and feedback regarding our facilities and parks within the Parks & Recreation Department.  For more information about programs, facilities, and rentals please call 336.883.3469.
Name Position E-mail Phone
Lee Tillery Parks & Recreation Director lee.tillery@highpointnc.gov 336.883.3469
Tracy Pegram Parks & Recreation Assistant Director tracy.pegram@highpointnc.gov 336.883.3469
Eugene Coleman Parks Division Manager eugene.coleman@highpointnc.gov 336.883.3514
Randy Little Recreation Division Manager randy.little@highpointnc.gov 336.883.3469
Julie Luecht Recreation Supervisor julie.luecht@highpointnc.gov 336.883.3469
Colten Marble Special Facilities Division Manager colten.marble@highpointnc.gov 336.883.3486