Board of Trustees


  • Brandon Hedrick, President
  • Paul Ringel, Secretary
  • Van Voorhees Trivette, Treasurer
  • Tyler Adamson
  • Tawannah Allen
  • Jason Anderson
  • Donald Belton 
  • Susie Bland
  • Brian Evans
  • Emily Gallimore
  • Jamie Hariss
  • Randall Johnson
  • Jordan Lessard
  • Julie Raynor
  • Linda Willard


The High Point Historical Society owns and cares for the High Point Museum collection, securing the history of greater High Point in order to foster a shared appreciation of the diverse stories, artifacts, events and traditions of our community.